





* *

Città d







DOMOSCHOOL International Alpine School of Mathematics and Physics

JULY 15/19 2024 | DOMODOSSOLA Intersecting Feynman Integrals

LECTURERS Marco BERTOLA Claudia FEVOLA Yoshiaki GOTO Tiziano PERARO

REGISTRATION

EARLY FEE: € 245,00 due payment by May 31st

REGULAR FEE: € 295,00 due payment by June 30th

Registration includes: teaching material in PDF format, lunches, coffee breaks, Guided tour and Gala Dinner.

FELLOWSHIPS

The organization, thanks to FONDAZIONE CRT and to INDAM GNSAGA, has provided some grants consisting of FREE HOSPITALITY (B&B in shared rooms) for participants on July 14/20.

A limited number of fellowships (**up to a maximum of 20**) will be assigned in priority order of arrival or indicated reasons.

The **request of the grant** must be made by participants filling in the REGISTRATION FORM and SENT by June 30th.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE ARS.UNI.VCO ETS Association +39 388 984 3952 - <u>domoschool@arsunivco.eu</u>

DOMOSCHOOL 2024

The Domoschool 2024 edition will focus on the modern methods for calculating Feynman integrals.

These methods are of great importance, given the complete transversality of the applications, but being quite recent and using methods that are unusual for physicists, they are still not very available, especially to the community of young physicists and mathematicians.

The School will consist of FOUR courses for a total of 20 hours and it aims to introduce PhD students, postdocs and young researchers, both in mathematics and in physics, to this topic.

Interaction with and among professors will be also encouraged.

SHORT TALKS

Deadline July 5th 2024

A limited number of **slots** for **a 20-minute talk** will be reserved to university and PhD students and young researchers.

The title **and a short abstract** should be mailed to the Organizing Committee for approval by the SCIENTIFIC BOARD

TOPICS

LECTURERS

SUBSCRIBE

SCIENTIFIC BOARD:S. CACCIATORI(COORDINATOR),F.D.BELGIORNO,A.CARLOTTO,O.CARAMELLO,A.KAMENCHTCHIK,L.LAFFORGUE,P.MIAO,G.GIONTIS.UDICI,P.A.GRASSI,B.GUNEYSU,P.MASTROLIA,S.PIGOLA,R.RE,P.URSINO.S.

ORGANIZING BOARD: S.Cacciatori, A.Cottini, S.Noja, P. Mastrolia, S.Pigola, P. Ursino.